Reviews

Reviews

reviews

Feedback from our customers is really important to us. If you would like to tell us about your experience with us please fill in the form at the bottom of this page. Here are some comments from our previous customers:

Customer Comments

  • graham barks:

    09 Mar 2015 13:18:43

    great service. delivered when arranged. excellent website easy to navigate and order. many thanks.

  • Nigel:

    09 Mar 2015 12:31:48

    excelent service thanksI will be back for more THANK YOU

  • carole goodright:

    06 Mar 2015 13:57:51

    From ordering to delivery, i cannot fault the service i received. My order was delivered at 8.30 this morning on the day i requested by a very nice, very efficient gentleman. I wish i`d heard about this company earlier, i could have saved myself a load of aggravation. I would confidently recommend this company for their unbeatable service.

  • Aaron Davey:

    09 Feb 2015 19:07:25

    A fantastic service, good price and good quality product. The picture online was really realistic to what turned up.

  • Sue Hampton-Matthews:

    28 Jan 2015 04:57:43

    Hi Really good customer service and the quality of the gravel was nice we had bought some from another company who weren’t nearly as helpful and more expensive. I would highly recommend them. BTW if you are buying tonnes at a time they come on a pallet we have a sloping drive so had to be left on the pavement.

  • gore:

    14 Jan 2015 17:25:35

    Thank you! Good value price – GREAT service. Order for gravel arrived following day. Delivery chap helpful & friendly. Gravel much better than I expected. I would certainly recommend you and use you again. Pamela

  • Nigel Whitehouse:

    23 Jul 2014 18:24:50

    Dear Sirs. I have worked in customer service all my working life and know how important it is for good feedback. Firstly I want to congratulate you on the price of the gravel, and secondly the speedy delivery. I am also very pleased that as I was not there, the delivery was left in a brilliant position, not blocking any access for my car. I want you to thank the delivery drivers for me for being so curtious and understanding. I can not fault your company and will certaily use you again and reccommend you to people I know. Ten out of Ten. Kind regards Nigel Whitehouse.

  • Ian Mann:

    18 Jul 2014 21:36:59

    I wish all companies were like this one. Delivery was when I wanted it, at a good price and the gravel was excellent quality. Coverage was exactly as calculated on line, Highly recommended.

  • NIGEL:

    15 Jul 2014 15:01:20

    EXCELLENT SERVICE GOOD PRICE AND GREAT DELIVERY SERVICE

  • mtheaker:

    30 Jun 2014 21:39:36

    Placed my order on saturday afternoon,recieved my order 2 days later!Top quality service!no problems.The materials are top quality.Would defniatly recommend.Far cheaper than my local builders merchant.

Page 1 of 11 Next
Leave a comment