Reviews

Reviews

reviews

Feedback from our customers is really important to us. If you would like to tell us about your experience with us please fill in the form at the bottom of this page. Here are some comments from our previous customers:

Customer Comments

  • chris morton:

    18 Jun 2014 13:13:42

    very satisfied, delivered as arranged on the day, recommended.

  • Henton:

    01 Apr 2010 15:18:50

    Was very pleased with the quality of the stone we had green gravel. So easy to buy online. The service from the driver was excellent on all 3 visits it was the same helpful man. I would recommend to anyone. Wife is chuffed to bits with the job so alls good!! Thankyou very much!!!

  • Valerie Kinns:

    15 Jun 2009 17:38:32

    We have just received our order for red granite gravel – which arrived one day earleier than expected no problems with that as we were home. Delivery company very helpful making sure that they left the order at the most convenient place for us to handle the ton bag. It was a pleasure to deal with your company and those who manage the deliveries, not very often do we receive a service such as yours.

  • W A Clay:

    23 Apr 2009 16:52:50

    Great service delivered on time and really easy to order will recommend to friends and family. Many Thanks.

  • Dimple Patel:

    23 Apr 2009 12:12:46

    Excellent rates for gravel and stones. Delivery was great too as you are able to choose your own dates – arrived on time. Highly reccommended and would definately use the company again! Thanks!

  • Ian Bridges:

    21 Apr 2009 21:40:40

    Thank you for the delivery of gravel. I must sya, it was very proompt, in fact that prompt, it came a day early. Luckily it was delivered without me and I can go to work tomorrow now.

  • Andy Cameron:

    18 Apr 2009 19:31:30

    Two Tonnes – arrived on time…quality stone…having now shifted and spread…extremely happy…many thanks…already recommended to a neighbour…time for a hot bath!!

  • Gordon Prescott:

    15 Apr 2009 15:07:32

    Great company to deal with.Delivery right on time by very helpful driver. Highly recommended.

  • robert parish:

    08 Apr 2009 20:33:51

    prompt delivery, helpful driver good service all round

  • vince feerick:

    03 Apr 2009 19:30:30

    thanks for great service.goods as ordered and delivery prompt.

Page 2 of 11 Previous Next
Leave a comment