Reviews

Reviews

reviews

Feedback from our customers is really important to us. If you would like to tell us about your experience with us please fill in the form at the bottom of this page. Here are some comments from our previous customers:

Customer Comments

  • patsy edwards:

    04 Oct 2008 23:54:10

    I was very impressed with the curtesy and efficiency of my gravel order, exactly what I wanted. thankyou

  • Robin G Merritt:

    16 Sep 2008 13:17:03

    Many thanks for my recent order which was delivered on time and I am very pleased with the goods.

  • Paul:

    04 Sep 2008 16:48:48

    Great customer experience. Delivered as expected and delivery driver couldn’t have been more helpful. Good price with no hidden extras.

  • Glen:

    28 Aug 2008 16:43:37

    Thank you very much for your prompt delivery and the help and courtesy given by your delivery driver. We will not hesitate to use your company again and will certainly recommend you to family and friends.

  • sue winfield:

    06 Aug 2008 21:55:08

    thank you very much for a prompt delivery. your delivery person was very helpfull, had a smile on her face and it was a pleasure to see someone who obviously enjoyed her job. thank you

  • Brian Kiff:

    31 Jul 2008 08:26:09

    Two successful deliveries. Excellent service. Thank you.

  • Rob:

    28 Jul 2008 09:36:31

    I’ve used online gravel twice now to complete my DIY projects and I’ve never had a problem with my orders or delivery.

  • Janice Dolman:

    05 Jun 2008 18:05:26

    Received my delivery of lanarkshire red gravel today – delivery driver very helpful as was the online chat to customer services who – despite me not requesting an am or pm delivery just anytime – was able to tell me the approximate time of arrival which helped me gauge when all the preparation needed to be done by. Thanks much appreciated.

  • Mark Vaughan:

    05 Jun 2008 12:39:35

    Excellent service, excellent products, good prices. I would recommend this company to anyone wanting good quality decoratove aggregates.

  • Marcus Whibley:

    29 May 2008 08:48:21

    Great Service Delivered when scheduled, came in two loads but not a problem, both drivers very helpfull in unloading the 7 Tonnes of Cotswold Buff exactly where we wanted it! Will definatley recommend the company to others!!

Page 4 of 11 Previous Next
Leave a comment